CNSA loading

The following schools are chapter members in good standing as of June 18th, 2017.

Atlantic Region

Dalhousie University

Dalhousie University – Yarmouth

Memorial University of Newfoundland

MUN- Centre for Nursing Studies

MUN- Western Regional School of Nursing

St. Francis Xavier University

Université de Moncton

Université de Moncton – Campus d’Edmunston

University of Prince Edward Island


Quebec Region

Mcgill University


Ontario Region

Brock University

Centennial College

Conestoga College

George Brown College

Lakehead University

Laurentian University


Mohawk College

Queen’s University

Ryerson University

Sault College

St. Lawrence College – Brockville Campus

St. Lawrence College – Kingston Campus

St. Lawarence College – Cornwall Campus

Trent University / Fleming College

Université Laurentienne

University of Ontario Institute of Technology

University of Ottawa

University of Toronto

University of Windsor

University of Western Ontario / Fanshawe College

York University

UNB Humber College


Prairie Region

Red River College – Winnipeg

Saskatchewan Collaborative Bachelor of Science in Nursing – Regina

Saskatchewan Collaborative Bachelor of Science in Nursing – Saskatoon

University College of the North – The Pas

University of Manitoba

University of Saskatchewan – Regina

University of Saskatchewan – Saskatoon


Western Region

Camosun College

College of the Rockies

Keyano College

Langara College

Lethbridge College

MacEwan University

North Island College

Thompson Rivers University

University of British Columbia

University of Alberta

University of Victoria

Vancouver Island University


Page last updated: August 30th, 2016

Please report Website issues (broken links, outdated information, etc) to

Site Meter