CNSA loading

Congratulations to the incoming 2016-2017 Board of Directors that were recently elected during our 2016 National Assembly – National Conference in Sault Ste. Marie, ON. (updated August 8, 2016)

We wish you all the best!

President: Bryce Boynton, University of Saskatchewan – Regina
Vice President: Sheren Anwar Siani, Dalhousie University
Director of Communications: Caitlyn Patrick, Sault College
Past President: Dawn Tisdale, North Island College
Administrative Officer: Kristine Crosby – Canadian Association of Schools of Nursing (CASN)
Director of Membership Services: Kennedie Maidment, Thompson Rivers University
Director of Career and Leadership Development: Ashley Ahuja, York University
Director of Bilingualism and Translation: Peter Stinnisen, Sault College
National Conference Director: Karlee McKenzie, University of Manitoba
Atlantic Regional Director: Leah Carrier, Dalhousie University
Ontario Regional Director: Grant MacNeil, McMaster University/Mohawk College/Conestoga College Collaborative
Prairie Regional Director: Fred Entz, SCBScN – Saskatoon
Quebec Regional Director: Marilyn Moran, McGill University
Western Regional Director: Megan Bruce, MacEwan University
Community and Public Health Outreach Committee: Boey Chak, McMaster University/Mohawk College/Conestoga College Collaborative
Diversity Committee Chair: Alyssa Riddle, MacEwan University
Education and Research Committee Chair: Caitlin Wiltshire, University of Alberta
Global Health and Outreach Committee Chair: Paisly Symenuk, University of Alberta
Informatics Committee Chair: Betty Wang, Ryerson University

Indigenous Health Advocacy Committee Chair: Danielle Bourque, University of Alberta
Canadian Association of Schools of Nursing (CASN) Representative: Dr. Cynthia Baker