CNSA loading

 

Looking to get involved in what you are passionate about? Are you interested in developing leadership, advocacy, and planning skills? If you answered yes to any of the above questions, then check out the committee posters and join one of our many committees to get involved!

 

Visit out Committee page to see all of the difference CNSA committees you can get involved in!

 

Or email our Committee Chairs to learn more about their committees:

Advocacy Committee – president@cnsa.ca

Bilingualism and Translation Committee – translation@cnsa.ca

Community and Public Health Committee – community@cnsa.ca

Diversity Committee – diversity@cnsa.ca

Global Health Committee – global@cnsa.ca

Indigenous Health and Advocacy Committee – indigenoushealth@cnsa.ca

Informatics Committee – informatics@cnsa.ca

Research and Education Committee – research@cnsa.ca